We proudly accept all major credit cards and PayPal




Element Climbing, LLC, Sporting Goods - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Jasper, GA
Return to Samples
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great samples!!! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jon C. from Spearfish, SD United States  
Great looking holds. Fun shapes. Nice, textured surface. Very durable. Really excited to add more Element holds to my wall!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth it January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Zander Albertson from Monmouth, OR United States  
Fabulous selection of holds. High quality and fun shapes. Came with t nuts, bolts and a wrench as well, amazing!! Just placed a big order. Thanks Element!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Holds January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ian Kirk from New Albany, OH United States  
These are high quality holds with intuitive shaping and texture that is grippy, yet lets you pull on them for hours.  A company that throws in all hardware including t-nuts, bolts, and a wrench is obviously customer oriented.  They have won my business and loyalty and I will be looking forward to my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Climbing holds January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Margarita Martinez from RICHMOND, KY United States  
Love the climbing holds, the texture, color and variety are outstanding!  Thank you, margarita

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible. December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Neal Matosky from Bagdad, AZ United States  
This is the second review that I've written this week.  I still have yet to receive my holds in the mail. My order dates were 10/31/13 and 11/29/13.  I understand a few days of delay due to weather or the black friday rush, but really? A month and a half for sample holds? 2 whole weeks for a regular order? I just don't understand that.  Companies like Atomik and Metolius charged the same for the holds and for shipping (including sample holds), and I got my orders within 7 business days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan Bieschke from belcamp, MD United States  
Outstanding texture, unique shapes, wild colors and very durable. Recommend for anyone who wants quality and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Holds June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Staci from Fort Collins , CO United States  
I was happy with the shapes, most were comparable to company I usually by from.  I didn't prefer the material/texture over my usual brand, however.  The texture was alright, but just not quite as grippy as my preferred company.  They seemed average quality for a typical price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample holds April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Gwynn from Southampton, PA United States  
Best holds I have ever got for just the price of shipping.  Cant wait to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Sydney Dobson from BATON ROUGE, LA United States  
Element sent a a selection of really nice holds. Bombproof. well molded. A really nice product. Shipping was prompt. Definitely on my list for additional purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample set review February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Falk from Makanda, IL United States  
For my sample set i received two jug holds  and a foot hold.  After a week of using the holds they have seen a decent amount of traffic.  Every one who climbs at our gym enjoyed the various thumb catches on the jugs that allowed for them to be set on a 65 degree wall as well as roof holds. the rounded foot hold required percise foot work on these angles.  The texture of these holds were also skin friendly.   Over all we have enjoyed climbing on these holds.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items