We proudly accept all major credit cards and PayPal




Element Climbing, LLC, Sporting Goods - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Jasper, GA
Return to Samples
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
got to handy with the rork if u know what I mean February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous from Spokane, WA United States  
it took a month just to ship the package which was lame but they made up for it by sending five climbing holds with nuts and bolts and L bars. The five holes were a pinch, crimp ,and a sloper, jug and foothold. The holds are very well made and the texture is amazing just the right amount of grip great job element climbing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samples February 25, 2014
Reviewer: baptiste lefrancois from richmond, VT United States  
beautiful holds, nice variety pack even if I requested to get samples on roof hold samples, locally I got on descent small jug to try out,
love the grip and texture and bright colors, thanks for hardware also and wrenches, that was a nice surprise, I will most likely buy holds from you soon to set up my roof routes


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
free samples January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sam Schall from Carbondale, IL United States  
thank you for the holds! great texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great samples!!! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jon C. from Spearfish, SD United States  
Great looking holds. Fun shapes. Nice, textured surface. Very durable. Really excited to add more Element holds to my wall!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth it January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Zander Albertson from Monmouth, OR United States  
Fabulous selection of holds. High quality and fun shapes. Came with t nuts, bolts and a wrench as well, amazing!! Just placed a big order. Thanks Element!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Holds January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ian Kirk from New Albany, OH United States  
These are high quality holds with intuitive shaping and texture that is grippy, yet lets you pull on them for hours.  A company that throws in all hardware including t-nuts, bolts, and a wrench is obviously customer oriented.  They have won my business and loyalty and I will be looking forward to my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Climbing holds January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Margarita Martinez from RICHMOND, KY United States  
Love the climbing holds, the texture, color and variety are outstanding!  Thank you, margarita

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible. December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Neal Matosky from Bagdad, AZ United States  
This is the second review that I've written this week.  I still have yet to receive my holds in the mail. My order dates were 10/31/13 and 11/29/13.  I understand a few days of delay due to weather or the black friday rush, but really? A month and a half for sample holds? 2 whole weeks for a regular order? I just don't understand that.  Companies like Atomik and Metolius charged the same for the holds and for shipping (including sample holds), and I got my orders within 7 business days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan Bieschke from belcamp, MD United States  
Outstanding texture, unique shapes, wild colors and very durable. Recommend for anyone who wants quality and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Holds June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Staci from Fort Collins , CO United States  
I was happy with the shapes, most were comparable to company I usually by from.  I didn't prefer the material/texture over my usual brand, however.  The texture was alright, but just not quite as grippy as my preferred company.  They seemed average quality for a typical price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items