We proudly accept all major credit cards and PayPal




Element Climbing, LLC, Sporting Goods - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Jasper, GA
Return to Uranium
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great holds! September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Smith from TX United States  
I have a couple sets of element holds and I really like them, these were no exception. Quality product and interesting shapes.

I didn't really like the bolts though. They require a different wrench than all of my old ones, I'm not really sure why they are different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diverse July 16, 2013
Reviewer: CJ from Kansas City, OK United States  
Lots of cool shapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thumby July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Himburg from Cincinnati, OH United States  
These holds are simply fantastic. No matter which way you turn them there's always a thumb catch, it's awsome. Anything from hard crimpy crosses to underclings or pinches these holds are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome January 24, 2013
Reviewer: Gregory Stinson from dunkirk, MD United States  
Really liked the design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very versitile set January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Chet from PA  
Bought this set exclusively for the 45 degree section of my home wall.  I have found that each hold can be used in multiple grip positions and the thumb catches embedded in the holds offer even more possibilities.  A must have from any wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wasted Material December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Scott from Big Pine, CA United States  
These holds are incredibly small, only a few work on my wall, and even those I have to crimp like mad on. My fingers are hurting today! Good for slightly overhanging walls, probably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pinch/crimp December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Youth for Christ dba: The Edge - Halfmoon from Halfmoon, NY United States  
Chunky enough to make good use of on steeper terrain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Elijah Stancel from McDonough, GA  
Really enjoying the holds. Might think about 1 longer bolt for one of the holds.  Great texture and have been a nice addition to my wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Ledges June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas Skerrett from Rochester, NY United States  
These ledges are so multi versitile that I still am finding different ways to use them.  A must have for any wall! Fastest shipping from this company ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous from GA United States  
Great thumb-catches built into every hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items