We proudly accept all major credit cards and PayPal




Element Climbing, LLC, Sporting Goods - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Jasper, GA


Proud Member of AORE
Return to Thermal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds February 27, 2014
Reviewer: David Hoessle from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
All the products were as described and delivered on time and fast!

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have not recieved this order! January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Vitaly Volberg from Berkeley, CA United States  
Subject says it all :) You guys should check in on this and let me know whats going on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Doug from Northville, MI United States  
I bought this set for foot chips and I can't really tell you what separates a good foot chip from a great foot chip?  But I do like the fact that some of the larger holds could be used for crimps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multipurpose August 5, 2013
Reviewer: bryan bieschke from belcamp, MD United States  
Some of these are foot holds and i use some as small crimps and ledges. Great for filling the void.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good feet or crimps July 6, 2013
Reviewer: Allen Corneau from Houston, TX United States  
Good simple feet or crimps. Good variety in sizes and angle of slope. Combine these guys with a set of Carbides for a nice ledgy climb on a straight vertical wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Aaron Eden from Burlington, ON Canada  
Great for feet and small hand holds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Great December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Mark from Colorado  
These holds seem a bit confused.  They're too deep to make challenging footholds and to narrow to get four fingers on, so they don't really work as crimps.  They would make good easy footholds, or big slopey edges for children and little people.  Advanced, adult climbers are goint to have little use for these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good simple crimp December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous from albuquerque, NM United States  
great slopey crimps on a 30 degree wall just useable for limit boulders, i only wish that they had a bit more texture, they still feel kinda slimy even after a bit of chalk goes on them


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Climbing holds November 11, 2012
Reviewer: Barac Barrera from Norfolk, VA United States  
These pinches are the shis and they are freakn' huge. Another super cool set from EC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
combo January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Elijah Stancel from McDonough, GA United States  
I have split this set between feet and hands on a vert wall.  Solid either way and forces you to have good finger technique.  Texture is perfect for this usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items