We proudly accept all major credit cards and PayPal




Element Climbing, LLC, Sporting Goods - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Jasper, GA
Return to Samples
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What's the rush? April 7, 2014
Reviewer: E B from Mission Hills, CA United States  
I hardly received the holds, let alone had time to use them. How smart is it to ask for a review so soon?
I would wait at least 2-4 weeks before asking people to review...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samples March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Lefrancois from Richmond, VT United States  
Great selection and colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pack March 10, 2014
Reviewer: David Survillo-Melgar from Grand Island, NY United States  
Solid variety of holds with great texture. Included Tnuts, Bolts and hex keys. Awesome price for the best sample pack out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample pack March 7, 2014
Reviewer: lonster from Pendleton, NY  
Was pleased with the abundance of stuff I received! Nice variety of holds, love the mini jug the most. Great to get the hardware for the holds without expecting them! Will definitely be ordering from element again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample holds February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Harris from Portland, OR United States  
The holds were great! Very ergonomic, nice texture and appealing colors. One of the holds had a defect near the bolt hole (bad pour?) but it doesn't affect how you hold it. That's the only reason I gave the good rating and not a great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds February 27, 2014
Reviewer: David Hoessle from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty generous February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Shayna slicer from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Usually when you get a sample of holds from a company, they don't always send you great holds or more then three holds, which is understandable. Not this time though, they sent us 6 decent sized holds (one of them was actually a pretty big pinch). We put the holds up and they were great, good texture, solid holds, and a great variety. Element has every type of hold, and I have yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
got to handy with the rork if u know what I mean February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous from Spokane, WA United States  
it took a month just to ship the package which was lame but they made up for it by sending five climbing holds with nuts and bolts and L bars. The five holes were a pinch, crimp ,and a sloper, jug and foothold. The holds are very well made and the texture is amazing just the right amount of grip great job element climbing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samples February 25, 2014
Reviewer: baptiste lefrancois from richmond, VT United States  
beautiful holds, nice variety pack even if I requested to get samples on roof hold samples, locally I got on descent small jug to try out,
love the grip and texture and bright colors, thanks for hardware also and wrenches, that was a nice surprise, I will most likely buy holds from you soon to set up my roof routes


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
free samples January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sam Schall from Carbondale, IL United States  
thank you for the holds! great texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items