We proudly accept all major credit cards and PayPal




Element Climbing, LLC, Sporting Goods - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Jasper, GA
Return to Samples
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smal sample pack August 24, 2015
Reviewer: John-F Sarullo from Columbia , SC United States  
The holds work great... the chalk doesn't stick to them too much (they don't need to be cleaned as often as other companies). The small holds do not spin, and work great on a 45 degree wall in very hot and humid conditions. (Columbia, South Carolina)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great selection and variation of Sample Holds March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from TX United States  
I will defiantly be buying some more of these quality holds when I start to build my home climbing wall.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STOKED! February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Urban Ascent from Boise, ID United States  
Loving the holds Element Climbing has. Great texture and especially liking the dual-texture hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What's the rush? April 7, 2014
Reviewer: E B from Mission Hills, CA United States  
I hardly received the holds, let alone had time to use them. How smart is it to ask for a review so soon?
I would wait at least 2-4 weeks before asking people to review...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samples March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Lefrancois from Richmond, VT United States  
Great selection and colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pack March 10, 2014
Reviewer: David Survillo-Melgar from Grand Island, NY United States  
Solid variety of holds with great texture. Included Tnuts, Bolts and hex keys. Awesome price for the best sample pack out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample pack March 7, 2014
Reviewer: lonster from Pendleton, NY  
Was pleased with the abundance of stuff I received! Nice variety of holds, love the mini jug the most. Great to get the hardware for the holds without expecting them! Will definitely be ordering from element again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample holds February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Harris from Portland, OR United States  
The holds were great! Very ergonomic, nice texture and appealing colors. One of the holds had a defect near the bolt hole (bad pour?) but it doesn't affect how you hold it. That's the only reason I gave the good rating and not a great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds February 27, 2014
Reviewer: David Hoessle from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty generous February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Shayna slicer from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Usually when you get a sample of holds from a company, they don't always send you great holds or more then three holds, which is understandable. Not this time though, they sent us 6 decent sized holds (one of them was actually a pretty big pinch). We put the holds up and they were great, good texture, solid holds, and a great variety. Element has every type of hold, and I have yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items