We proudly accept all major credit cards and PayPal




Element Climbing, LLC, Sporting Goods - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Jasper, GA


Proud Member of AORE
Return to Fusion
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good value for the price April 15, 2014
Reviewer: wes leder from monroe, GA United States  
not a bad hold. one is a little more postitive than the other and is a little slicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Monbetsu from Hokkaido, Japan  
I'm a beginner (~V1) building my first woodie, and I found these ledges to be good on a 40 degree incline- just slightly positive- and super easy on a 30. I set one very low for a tricky start position. Very very situational on a roof.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 X-Large Jugs March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Pietras from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ United States  
The ergonomics and overall performance of the holds is great. The only complaint I hold is towards the shipping costs. Companies such as Escape Climbing have no shipping costs added to the price of the holds. You guys should either do the same or find lower shipping costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fusion February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Burkard from Grover Beach, CA United States  
These holds are awesome! Great ledges for starting holds or big moves. Perfect texture provides excellent grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never Bought Climbing Holds Before January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Stix from Columbia, MO United States  
I'm not a climber- these were purchased as a gift, but the customer service was OUTSTANDING!  I'd sure buy from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Holds November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous from Wichita, KS  
Jugs on flats walls, ledges on steep walls and workable but tricky on a roof. Both are matchable and the texture is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big fans April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dallas McPherson from Regina, SK Canada  
Monster fan-like shapes.  Good feeling on my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Angled Jugs April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kenneth Haynie from Marietta, GA United States  
I set these up on a new roof overhang that I built and was testing for sturdiness.  I left them up there because on a horizontal roof, they actually become slopey, angled jugs that are a real workout for your forearms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 13, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph Ortega from Birmingham, AL United States  
flakes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big and plain February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Youth for Christ dba: The Edge - Halfmoon from Halfmoon, NY United States  
Very plain shelfs great for rests.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items