We proudly accept all major credit cards and PayPal




Element Climbing, LLC, Sporting Goods - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Jasper, GA
Return to Fusion
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent holds December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Doug Lintz  
I bought these big holds for the steep section of my home wall.  They make great starting holds plus work well upside down as double handed underclings.  Great texture and finish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home Climbing wall August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous from MS United States  
Good variation from traditional large jugs. Easily allows two hands. Flat surface breaks up my traditional jug sets. Surface has just the right amount of grip to not tear up your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fusion Jugs June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Billy Waldrop from Decatur, AL United States  
These are about 8-9" in length. Overall a nice double handed hold. Probably not ideal for side pulls or underclings. I have them on a super steep 15 degree wall and they work nicely. A bit pricey for the simplicity but they're definetly a good addition to change things up a bit. If you're looking for jugs from EC I'd suggest the Elevation set, better bang for your buck and great for side pulls, underclings, steep walls or roofs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good value for the price April 15, 2014
Reviewer: wes leder from monroe, GA United States  
not a bad hold. one is a little more postitive than the other and is a little slicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Monbetsu from Hokkaido, Japan  
I'm a beginner (~V1) building my first woodie, and I found these ledges to be good on a 40 degree incline- just slightly positive- and super easy on a 30. I set one very low for a tricky start position. Very very situational on a roof.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 X-Large Jugs March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Pietras from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ United States  
The ergonomics and overall performance of the holds is great. The only complaint I hold is towards the shipping costs. Companies such as Escape Climbing have no shipping costs added to the price of the holds. You guys should either do the same or find lower shipping costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fusion February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Burkard from Grover Beach, CA United States  
These holds are awesome! Great ledges for starting holds or big moves. Perfect texture provides excellent grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never Bought Climbing Holds Before January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Stix from Columbia, MO United States  
I'm not a climber- these were purchased as a gift, but the customer service was OUTSTANDING!  I'd sure buy from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Holds November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous from Wichita, KS  
Jugs on flats walls, ledges on steep walls and workable but tricky on a roof. Both are matchable and the texture is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big fans April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dallas McPherson from Regina, SK Canada  
Monster fan-like shapes.  Good feeling on my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items