We proudly accept all major credit cards and PayPal




Element Climbing, LLC, Sporting Goods - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Jasper, GA


Proud Member of AORE
Return to Elevation
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roof holds March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Lefrancois from Richmond, VT United States  
Awesome holds,
few air pockets!! That's too bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent selection for my new addition November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Edward Schmitt from Soldotna, AK United States  
Good Holds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give me a lift! March 12, 2013
Reviewer: David Bonnell from St. John's, NL Canada  
Despite the relatively small size, these offer a large, comfortable grip area.  Perfect for ceilings or steep overhangs.  I love them, have 2 sets, and may buy more for my small home wall/roof.

Single bolt design (no screws) is a win, easy to move or rotate holds to desired position.  Nice texture, lots of grip but not too rough on the hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good holds - Misleading pictures December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous from KS United States  
Be warned.  You will not get what is pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The king of jugs December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Brett Crawford from Charlotte, NC United States  
These holds set the standard for jugs. The lip on these jugs feels incredibly comfortable and their ergomics make them perfect for all climbing terrians.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elevation July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Leon Allen from Joshua Tree, CA United States  
I wanted large full hand jugs and these were perfect. The texture is a bit rough but this will probably be a good thing in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Roof Jugs July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jonathan from Burnsville, NC United States  
Best jugs on my roof! Can hang on these for a long, long, time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best jug set February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Youth for Christ dba: The Edge - Halfmoon from Halfmoon, NY United States  
Holds are great for rests on steep rope climbs and make for amazing underclings on steep boulder problems. Superb for jug hauls for easy routes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh so big! December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Brent Fogal from Milner, GA United States  
If you're looking for finishing jugs, these are it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorites On My Roof June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Slater  
They are deep and have a fat lip so they're ultra positive. My favorite holds on my roof!

Was this review helpful to you?