We proudly accept all major credit cards and PayPal




Element Climbing, LLC, Sporting Goods - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Jasper, GA
Return to Elevation
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jugs July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Z from TN United States  
great for the steep steep

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome helpful staff, great fun holds! January 12, 2015
Reviewer: David Cotter from Sparks, NV United States  
So happy with these holds, great texture and bomber perfectly shaped jugs, thanks for all the help with my order, everything is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Set of Holds December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Siebersma from Tigard, OR United States  
The holds we got are great--just as described and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Bomber Roof Jugs July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Doug from Michigan, United States  
These are exactly as advertised.  They are super positive comfortable roof jugs with a great radius and a nice deep pocket for your fingers.  In my opinion, this is Element's best "easy" jug set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jugs April 25, 2014
Reviewer: wes leder from monroe, GA United States  
These are some really positive roof jugs! I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roof holds March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Lefrancois from Richmond, VT United States  
Awesome holds,
few air pockets!! That's too bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent selection for my new addition November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Edward Schmitt from Soldotna, AK United States  
Good Holds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give me a lift! March 12, 2013
Reviewer: David Bonnell from St. John's, NL Canada  
Despite the relatively small size, these offer a large, comfortable grip area.  Perfect for ceilings or steep overhangs.  I love them, have 2 sets, and may buy more for my small home wall/roof.

Single bolt design (no screws) is a win, easy to move or rotate holds to desired position.  Nice texture, lots of grip but not too rough on the hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good holds - Misleading pictures December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous from KS United States  
Be warned.  You will not get what is pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The king of jugs December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Brett Crawford from Charlotte, NC United States  
These holds set the standard for jugs. The lip on these jugs feels incredibly comfortable and their ergomics make them perfect for all climbing terrians.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items